It's easy to remove a location. If you remove a location with an active subscription, your subscription will automatically be cancelled. Please be sure to not remove a location that you intend on continuing using, since you can't regret this action.


1. Search for the location you want to remove

2. Click on the menu button to open your location settings

3. Select "Remove location"